Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
blkprl35's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  blkprl35's Info:
Screen Name:     blkprl35
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     50
City:     Bell
State:     CA
Zip Code:     90201
 
About Me:     I am a 39 years old single Latina mom, with an 8 year old child. work in a hospital, love to dance and the movies, but I also enjoy a quite evening watching a great movie. I am looking for a serious relationship possible marriage. No players, No smokers please.
 
  blkprl35's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'4
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Hispanic / Latino
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Clinical Nurse Assistant
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Barbecue , Caribbean , Chinese , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Korean , Mexican , Seafood , Sushi
My Interests:     Music , Other
Describe Interests:     I would love to learn how to dance perfectly.
My Favorite Activities:     Dancing, the park, movies, spending time with my son.
My Favorite Movies:     King Arthur, The passion of Christ, The ten Commandments.
My Favorite Music:     Salsa, Country....
My Favorite Books:    
 
  blkprl35's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     39  To  45
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled