Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
bluerossin's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  bluerossin's Info:
Screen Name:     bluerossin
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     57
City:     Portland
State:     OR
Zip Code:     97008
 
About Me:     Living life fully. Devoted Mom of 3 fabulous kids (15, 12, 10). Believe in the Golden Rule and open honest communication. Am practical, straightforward, independent, athletic, sensual, kind, open minded and FUN!!!
 
  bluerossin's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Social Worker
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Buddhist
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Science
Describe Interests:     Anything outdoors, especially riding my new road bike, hiking above timberline, kayaking with seals, sitting under an old growth cedar, romping with my border collie, Buster. Watching my kids' sports hanging out with my friends, making jewelry
My Favorite Activities:     hanging out with my kids, reading novels with my pets snuggled around me, soaking in my hot tub under bright stars or at sunrise, being in, on or under water, moving or still.
My Favorite Movies:     Juno, Into the Wild, The English Patient, O Brother Where art Thou?, Willow, The Wizard of oz
My Favorite Music:     Music performed with passion gets my attention. Alternative Rock, almost anything on KINK or KNRK,
My Favorite Books:     #1 Ladies Detective Agency in Botswana series, Eat, Pray, Love, Bel Canto, The Secret Life of Bees, Lonely Bones
 
  bluerossin's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     40  To  52
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled