Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
blueyes's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  blueyes's Info:
Screen Name:     blueyes
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     70
City:     Ft Lauderdale
State:     FL
Zip Code:     33306
 
About Me:     Cosmopolite and long time So. Fla Resident looking for that special person. One that is not just pretending to be the words on the page but is truely what he says in his heart. Given the basic serious stuff is on the table so to speak. [No pun intended] Down to the fun. My guy has a great sense of humor the dryer the better. The ability to on occasion forget age, and not be staid I guess that would be something akin to being comfortable in jeans or a tux with a pb&j sandwich in hand riding a trycycle. I would love my guy to be traveled so we can share our stories and still want to travel so we can make our own stories. So much to say but what an adventure finding out. Looking forward to it.
 
  blueyes's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Consulting
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Chinese , Continental , Eastern European , French , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     I am the blonde with the endless curiosity. I love to learn about most things that i don't know about, I am not happy just knowing the sky is blue because...but I need to understand the concept also.
My Favorite Activities:     I have been recovering from a very bad freaky break in my foot/ankle and as you can probably expect from what I have previously said - on my laptop never knowing where I would end up at the end of the day.
My Favorite Movies:     When Harry met Sally, Ghost, When a Man Loves A Woman. Yes they are chick movies but I am one but I also like Steven Segal, Mel Gibson, action movies.
My Favorite Music:     I love the Rippingtons with their jazz, I love the oldies add a bit of folk music.
My Favorite Books:     I loved the DaVinci Code, Middlesex, I'm 70 and I want o have sex again before I Die. Believe it or not that was on the NYT Best Seller list for almost a year.
 
  blueyes's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled