Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
classyandfun's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  classyandfun's Info:
Screen Name:     classyandfun
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     65
City:     New York
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10128
 
About Me:     I am single, fabulous, and looking for someone to have a good time with...wait, does that make me sound like 80% of the women in this city? Did I mention I'm fabulous? Seriously though, if I believed in soul mates I'd say I was looking for mine, however, at this point I'll take runner-up contestants. I love traveling, exercising, dining out, dancing, reading. My ideal guy would be up for adventure, have a lot of energy, and want to travel, sip martinis after a long day, and make me laugh (at least occasionally...no pressure!).
 
  classyandfun's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     Advertising
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Widowed
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Brazilian , Continental , Deli , French , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     I love to keep physically active. I do pilates 3 times a week and prefer walking around Manhattan versus subways/cabs. I am a huge fan of the movies, broadway shows, the ballet, traveling, trying new foods and new restaurants. I don't sit still very well so if you're looking for someone to sit around with I'm not the person. I have a lot of energy and like keeping busy...unless I'm on a beautiful beach (that's the only time I'm able to slow down).
My Favorite Activities:     Dining out with my friends. Catching a movie on a rainy day. Booking last minute travel deals to anyplace I haven't been yet.
My Favorite Movies:     I'm a huge movie fan. Narrowing it down is difficult but here are a few that I can think of off hand. The Counterfeiters, Pans Labyrinth, Fugitive Pieces, Y tu Mama Tambien, The Unbearable Lightness, Damage Wuthering Heights, The Children of Huang Shi, Kwanisaki
My Favorite Music:     I am a huge music lover with no particular genre that I could say is my favorite. It sounds indecisive but the truth is a listen, and love, a wide range from Dylan, Joplin, Beatles, Nina Simone, Kelly Clarkson, Opera...whatever! As far as country and rap are concerned...I can take it or leave it (usually leave it!).
My Favorite Books:     Impossible to narrow this down. The last book I read was "What is the What?" by Dave Eggers and I couldn't put it down. I also thoroughly enjoyed: Memoirs of a Geisha, Catch 22 and Slaughter House Five
 
  classyandfun's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     50  To  70
Within Radius:     10 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled