Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
carebear's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  carebear's Info:
Screen Name:     carebear
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     35
City:     Baton Rouge
State:     LA
Zip Code:     70825
 
About Me:     Austin is the name and I am a young guy that believes in the simple things in life. I believe that you only get as old as you feel and that age is def. nothing but a number. My mum is a British born Ghanaian like I am. I was born in the United Kingdom, to be specific, Reading. I was born on the 25th of April, 1984. I am 5.7 ft tall and weigh 54 kg. I am a warm and friendly person with a good sense of humor and very passionate. To those I truly love, I am always ready to go the extra mile for them. I am strong and independent and no matter how bad things get, I am always looking for that silver lining. I still believe in true love and I believe that life is magical. Iím very spontaneous and adventurous and I love the outdoors. I believe strongly in family and celebrating tradition. I am a devoted, loving person and to have part of me is to have all of me. I have my own thoughts and my own ideas and I can come to a better understanding of my strengths and weaknesses. I can improve my interpersonal relationships, realign my expectations towards others, and gain a better self-knowledge that will help me define and achieve goals.
 
  carebear's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Will Tell You Later
My Occupation:     ICT
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Will Tell You Later
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , French , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Mediterranean , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Turkish
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  carebear's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     25    75
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled