Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
carmelicious's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  carmelicious's Info:
Screen Name:     carmelicious
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     32
City:     Elizabeth
State:     NJ
Zip Code:     07206
 
About Me:     I love to go out and stay busy. I'm a real easy going, laid back kinda girl. I'm recently out of a relationship, and I'm just looking to meet someone new and see where it goes. I'm a great cook, and to create different meals for everyone. I'm black and Puerto Rican, and I would say that plays a big part in how I view the world.
 
  carmelicious's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'3
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Multi-Racial
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Socially
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Fusion , Italian , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Other
Describe Interests:     Theatre, Camping, Concerts, Dining Out, and Shopping for anything.
My Favorite Activities:     Singing, Dancing, Laughing, Cooking, and Reading.
My Favorite Movies:     Any Horror movie, Glitter, Sparkle, Grease, Save the Last Dance,etc.
My Favorite Music:     R&B, Hip-Hop, Reggaeton, Reggae, some Pop, Country, and Rap.
My Favorite Books:     Flyy Girls, The Runaway Bunny, Bad Girls, and They Cage the Animals at Night.
 
  carmelicious's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     21  To  25
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled