Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
catmom43's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  catmom43's Info:
Screen Name:     catmom43
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     55
City:     Louisville
State:     KY
Zip Code:     40258
 
About Me:     Hello my name is Leann, I am a divorced mother of three teenagers. I am looking for someone special to hopefully spend the rest of my life with. I thought I would try this site hopefully with some luck. I am looking to date first and to see where it goes. I would love to find that one special person to spend the rest of my life with, but I just don't want to rush into things. But when/if I find that right one I plan on making a forever commitment. I love to read when I have the time. I don't have a lot of hobbies but I am open to most anything. I love to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, taking leisurly walks or drives, going to the movies, going to the lake, riding atv's, or just spending time with that special someone. I don't like games or being lied to and if you are a player or just looking for a bed partner, please pass me by. I wouldn't do that to someone and I don't want it done to me. Some times I have been told by other's that I am too truthful when I first start to see someone, but I want to be as honest as I can. I would hope that he would be as well. So if you are interested please send me a line and we will chat.
 
  catmom43's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'10
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Accounts Payable
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Chinese , Deli , French , Italian , Mexican , Seafood
My Interests:     Music , Literature
Describe Interests:     I love to read, go for walks/drives, do romantic things, concerts, musicals.
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:     Comedies and chick flicks
My Favorite Music:     80's, 90's, country and pop.
My Favorite Books:     romantic mysteries
 
  catmom43's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     40  To  50
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled