Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
cdmtoboy's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  cdmtoboy's Info:
Screen Name:     cdmtoboy
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     60
City:     Corona del Mar
State:     CA
Zip Code:     92625
 
About Me:     My friend told me about this site so I thought I would try it. I am looking for someone that is easy good with a good attitude, financially secure, good sense of humor, outgoing and would like to go to the gym together or work out with long walks or slow jogs. I have children, but they are grown. I don't mind meeting someone that has chidren, love them, just no crazy ex wives. haha I do family law and see too much of it. Love animals, have had them all. I have a small dog right now. Enjoy horse, but have not had the time for them. Love to travel, am very passionate, sensual and enjoy the same. I am not looking for "Mr. Perfect", just someone with class and that enjoys life. I am a great cook and can pretty much do anything..why I consider myself a bit of a tomboy sometime..:-) Looking for someone that is independent, not clingy, has friends and a good stable job. Maybe you are out there?
 
  cdmtoboy's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Paralegal
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Few Times a Week
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  cdmtoboy's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled