Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
cutedammy6's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
  cutedammy6's Info:
Screen Name:     cutedammy6
Gender:     Female
Age:     43
City:     PHOENIX
State:     AZ
Zip Code:     85037
About Me:     successful sweet lady and wanna be loving wife and mother seeks loving adorable man who is ready for that long term commited relationship (ie. Marriage with Children). No I don't mean the TV show although it does crack me up. But seriously, I'm a mature woman with a warm, positive and loving personaility looking for a loving and affection young man who wants to create a warm and loving home. I consider myself an attractive, intelligent, and Beautiful Woman with a charming personality who is willing to put family above career and who knows what she wants in life. A deeply emotional and romantic type in that I am loyal without question, love passionately and unconditionally with a tremendous strength of character and long for the same. The physical type in that I love giving and receiving physical affection including kissing, cuddeling, and physical intimacy. I am well educated with degrees in Accounting,but i was now into the sales of Sculptures i inherit the business from my late parent well traveled having lived in several foreign countries, and well off financially. I'm also open minded, have a great sense of humor and talented at giving a great massage. My ideal man would be mature, active, intelligent, educated, curious, preferably liberal and open minded like me, with a warm and loving personaility, a heart of gold and a passion for life.
  cutedammy6's Photos:
No Picture No Picture No Picture
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:    
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
  cutedammy6's Ideal Match:
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch