Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
debracares's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
  debracares's Info:
Screen Name:     debracares
Gender:     Female
Age:     38
City:     Denver
State:     CO
Zip Code:     80201
About Me:     my personality type tends toward being outgoing. People would most often describe me energetic, loving,caring, extremely emotional, bubbly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm, very passionate and loving,i am a christian, though i dont go church much, but i do believe there is God, i consider myself spiritual though.
  debracares's Photos:
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     model
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Mexican
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     I love the water and one day hope to be blessed to have a home on the water.I love to cook and play video games with my mother and sometimes we swim at the pool in the evening....and sometimes we ride on our four wheeler(when she was still alive)
My Favorite Movies:     I like "We Were Soldiers", Indepenance Day, Lord of the Rings, All the Mummys, Resident Evil 1 and 2. While you were sleeping, Jerry Maguire, Jumanji, I guess i could keep going but I think I could go on for a while
My Favorite Music:     i like mostly hiphop, and rap, Some of my favorite musicians/songs are Chris Tomlin, Dave MatthewsRobert Kelly and Eminem
My Favorite Books:    
  debracares's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     20  To  60
Within Radius:     25 Miles

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch