Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
deniseluv's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  deniseluv's Info:
Screen Name:     deniseluv
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     57
City:     lakin
State:     KS
Zip Code:     67860
 
About Me:     Hey, Thanks for viewing my profile! I am a out going, Mature age year chick,with plans on her mind,that spells FUN.I like to please the person I am with. I enjoy to be active in many ways outdoors walking fishing,boating and adapt to almost anything offered to me for excitement. I am a friendly person who enjoys to meet new people and try a variety of activities. My friends admire me for my ability's to talk to anyone.They best described me as an extral loving , passionate and Romantic Woman. I make friends quickly and enjoy making plans to meet and explore roads and avenues in life never driven on....in other words to possibly look into something I've never done before or places I've never been.
 
  deniseluv's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     self employed
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Italian
My Interests:     Music , Literature
Describe Interests:     As far as my interests go, I love to travel and visit new places but coming back home again is great too. I really enjoy visiting places with a rich history since I find learning about the past fascinating.i like to play volleyball , i like to go to beach too and swimming is also my hobbies. When it comes to tv, I'll admit that I tend to be a channel surfer, hey, there might be something more interesting on another channel. ;-) I do watch a few network shows, but I'm mostly a fan of TLC, the Discovery, History & National Geographic channels. I don't care for most sports BUT I am an AVID (ok, rabid) Nascar fan. I love to dance and go out once in awhile, but admittedly I'm not really into the bar scene anymore, either it's gotten old or I have. One VERY important thing to know about me (because it's a big part of who I am today) is that over a year ago, I began a "lifestyle overhaul" where I completely changed my eating habits and began exercising in order to get healthy and into shape. I have dropped a significant amount of weight as a result of my efforts BUT I am still in the process of losing more weight, so I'm looking for a guy who doesn't mind that I'm still a "work in progress". I won't write too much about my likes & dislikes here since that's part of the fun of getting to know someone right? ;-)
My Favorite Activities:     I like to meet people who are honest,affectionate and willing to try new things. How about we meet for coffee,a soda or a walk in the park...?I have a few good friends that i nurture...we meet,help each other and have good old fashioned fun.. Wanna take a trip into reality ?,I am really ready for long time relationship , i want a man , not ordinary man , i mean an extra ordinary man that will retire his body on mine, and plan to live together and enjoy ourselves for the rest of this world and even chase one another through the eternity in heaven after this world . my The future should contain, first and foremost honesty and excitement with a possible twist...included in our plans...don't you agree? What ya waiting for I didn't say anything about biting you...A nibble here and there may make you..smile....
My Favorite Movies:     i like christian films
My Favorite Music:     i love christian music
My Favorite Books:     Since the begining of my life i have been using my bible as my road map ,there will be no detours along my way and my last stop is in heaven somedays.
 
  deniseluv's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     50  To  74
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled