Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
djensen14's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  djensen14's Info:
Screen Name:     djensen14
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     52
City:     Atlanta
State:     GA
Zip Code:     30301
 
About Me:     I am a very simple person, religious and party kind of person, i learn from people , cause everyone has his role in this life, i tend to like it more around people , i am more an extrovert, like reading books , and watching movies or documentaries when am alone and free.... Entertaining can be fun too, eating outside for pleasure is fun too... my height is 6,1', i like my hair not too long , and i am modern in style , i dress to the occasion too...my best features will be my face, eyes, lips , and under the pants ..lol
 
  djensen14's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     4'
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish , German
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Engineering Contractor/Supplier
My Annual Income:     More Than $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Few Times a Week
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Italian , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     Am looking for a nice simple lady who wants to love and be loved ...love has to be a two way thing ...someone who can accommodate people and forgive ...a good relationship is about two forgivers .....am not perfect so i can be so demanding on a woman i love ... family is important to me , and friends too....
My Favorite Activities:     tennis, dance, exercise,
My Favorite Movies:     detectives, epic, adventure, love,comedies
My Favorite Music:     pop, rock, country, salsa, jazz,
My Favorite Books:     adventure, epic, love and romance, poems,
 
  djensen14's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     38  To  45
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled