Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
dotty0223's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  dotty0223's Info:
Screen Name:     dotty0223
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     55
City:     Franklin Square
State:     NY
Zip Code:     11010
 
About Me:     I am an attractive, white, spiritual female, medium ht./wt. brown: eyes/hair. I would consider myself to be thoughtful, caring, kind, humerous, and conscientious with many fine qualities. I enjoy making people laugh using my creative talents. I enjoy staying home or going out; yet not over-active. My favorite activity: I love dancing: ballroom (Lindy, Latin American, free-style.) My interests are: nutrition, vitamins, mild exercise, walking, biking, swimming shopping, flea markets, health food stores, assorted shopping, home movies, computer, occasional day drips, relaxing, simple pleasires/simple life. My hobbies are creating: poetry/jokes/cooking/baking/healing, and helping others. I love to cook and create delicious and satisfying meals.. I eat organic/regular foods, and eat sensibly. I enjoy most styles of music ranging from oldies-present; including disco, jazz, big bands, Latin American, etc. MY BIRTH SIGN IS PISCES. I AM COMPATIBLE WITH: CANCER, SCORPIO, CAPRICORN, TAURUS, AND VIRGO. Seeking similar white gentleman 45-57, Jewish or Christian, divorced, widowed, or single that's interested in a meaningful long-term relationship and not just seeking a physical partner without sincerity or purpose.
 
  dotty0223's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Government
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  dotty0223's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled