Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
dravensmom03's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  dravensmom03's Info:
Screen Name:     dravensmom03
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     40
City:     Hamilton
State:     OH
Zip Code:     45062
 
About Me:     Hello! My name is Melissa and I am 33 years old. I am a single mom to a wonderful 9 year old boy. I work full time in Customer Service and I really enjoy my job. I just recently moved back on my own after living with my mom for 2 years after my dad passed away. I am SO glad to be back on my own and the freedom that comes with it. :) I enjoy reading a good book when the time allows and watching movies/tv as well. I love the beach and could sit there for hours just watching and listening to the waves crash and smelling the salty ocean air. It is really such a relaxing experience for me. I would love to one day move to Florida so I could be closer to the ocean. I enjoy museums and history as well. I would love to travel up and down the East Coast one day and visit all the landmarks that marks our history. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, although I don't get to do it much. I have also discovered a love for theater and enjoy watching off-broadway productions. My son is the love of my life and he has shown me the definition of true love. Everyday is an adventure with him. It is amazing how much one little child can capture your heart and make you feel so complete. My biggest goal for my life is to be the best mother (and one day - wife) that I can be. I have a heart for God and I would love to share that with my future mate as well. Without God, I would be nothing and I would be nowhere. He is my rock when I feel like the world is crumbling around me! Lately another goal in my life is getting healthy. Still in the beginning stages, and I know it takes a lot of work, but I love myself enough to want to be around for my son and my future mate. Now is the time to stop procrastinating. I am not getting any younger, and I want to be around for years to come! A lot of people tend to think that I am very snobbish when in fact, I am just a shy person until I get to know you. Once people know me, they realize that I am a very outgoing person and I love to have a good time. Laughter truly is medicine and I love a great sense of humor. I am a very passionate person! I am looking for a guy that is unwavering in his belief in God and wants to have a wonderful soulmate. I also say that the best relationships are built on God and friendship. I want to marry my best friend! My perfect mate would be caring, hardworking, loving, compassionate, willing to be a great step-dad, trustworthy, committed, faithful, etc. The list goes on and on... I know it is cliche, but sometimes the cliche is what works!
 
  dravensmom03's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'1
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Customer Service Coordinator
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Deli , Greek , Health Food , Italian , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Science
Describe Interests:     Reading, photography, traveling, history.
My Favorite Activities:     Traveling, museums, games, watching tv/movies.
My Favorite Movies:     Anything Romantic but I like drama movies too.
My Favorite Music:     Country, Christian, Old school. I like all types of music.
My Favorite Books:     Anything Nicholas Sparks. I don't read a whole lot due to time, but if a book grabs my attention, then I can't put it down!
 
  dravensmom03's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  45
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled