Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
druidguard's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  druidguard's Info:
Screen Name:     druidguard
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     41
City:     Azusa
State:     CA
Zip Code:     91702
 
About Me:     Hm..ok im 30 years old,...if i say all this now...what do i talk about later? besides i want you to ask me. Please
 
  druidguard's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'2
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Gray
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     EMT
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Will Tell You Later
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Half a Pack
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Other
Describe Interests:     arts: pictures, paintings, hand crafted things music: melodies and written words literature: writtings from many people from all over...stories, fact and fiction.. sc.....ok im not playing this part of the game anymore...if i have to explain it to you then you dont really need to know.
My Favorite Activities:     ill do damn near anything that keeps me active, unless its time to relax with someone..
My Favorite Movies:     its eaiser to list the ones i dont like
My Favorite Music:     ill listen to anything i can understand and get into...i sty away from people yelling like a loon and talking about things they will never do...oh yeah..and i dont do polka..
My Favorite Books:     hmmm...i have read many books..and right now its hard to pick one
 
  druidguard's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     25  To  35
Within Radius:     10 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled