Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
dsonthelake's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  dsonthelake's Info:
Screen Name:     dsonthelake
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     40
City:     san diego
State:     CA
Zip Code:     91902
 
About Me:     It's so hard to try and "sell" yourself as being just what the person reading your profile has been looking for all of their life. It seems I've only found those that are looking for relationships with short shelf lives and no commitment, and that's not what I want. I don't do one night stands, and I can't and won't be part of a "friends with benefits" kind of relationship either. I'm an old fashioned girl that can't seperate her heart from her body and if you take one....you get both. I fall in love, sometimes too easily, and I'm usually the one that gets thier heart broken. That's why I'm looking for a man that really wants to fall in love with someone and make it work, not just talk about it. I believe in honesty, even if it means telling someone that it's not working between them. You wish each other well, be grateful for the good times you shared and you move on. I want a man that can live up to that and not just disappear one day never to be heard from again.
 
  dsonthelake's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     self employed
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Turkish , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     cooking travelling reading walking on the beach
My Favorite Activities:     cooking travelling reading walking on the beach
My Favorite Movies:     TV series
My Favorite Music:     R n B
My Favorite Books:     Magz
 
  dsonthelake's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     37  To  60
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled