Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
dutch-indo's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  dutch-indo's Info:
Screen Name:     dutch-indo
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     56
City:     FULLERTON
State:     CA
Zip Code:     92832
 
About Me:     I am a bit shy and rusty in socializing with someone new, hoping that will change. I am tired of the bar and nite club scene to meet people....gets old after a while. Something that hinders my social life right now is working graveyard shift, so its kinda hard to meet people except on weekends. I have a 6 year old son that I love and adore. He means the world to me. He is my life. I'm a simple, jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, but can clean up nicely. Someone who wants to be with me must like driving topless....NOT THAT KIND OF TOPLESS, (but thats up to you) l.o.l just kidding!!!! I love driving with the top down, especially up/down the coast during sunset. I still hang out with my buddies from high school.I enjoy being around my friends and family. I enjoy a great, goofy, silly and raunchy sense of humor. I like going to the rifle range, shooting pool, hunting, fishing, camping and taking the boat out whenever I can, walking the beaches. But I also enjoy being alone with that special someone, going to movies, dinner, dancing, sitting by a bonfire or campfire. I don't have a problem with showing public displays of affection. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is undivided attention and affection, talking and communicating, and most of all, honesty and dedication. Dislikes: Arrogance, liars, cheaters, bragging, loud obnoxious fall-out drunks (this sums up my ex-wifes personality, l.o.l.) I have been cheated on in the past and it sucks!! thus my divorce. ;) I am definately not looking to get married right now, but to just go out and have fun and date, possibly long term.
 
  dutch-indo's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Other
Languages I Speak:     English , Dutch
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Will Tell You Later
My Occupation:     bottler
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Will Tell You Later
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Greek , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     hunting, fishing, boating, bowling, bike riding
My Favorite Movies:     I like action, comedy, some drama's and romance, not much for the horror and gore.
My Favorite Music:     I like everything from classical to rock
My Favorite Books:    
 
  dutch-indo's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     30  To  42
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled