Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
foxxy82's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  foxxy82's Info:
Screen Name:     foxxy82
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     39
City:     Santa Ana
State:     CA
Zip Code:     92704
 
About Me:     Hey fellas! Whats up? Well, a little about me... I'm a single mom to a beautiful 4yr old boy. But dont let the "single mom" status scare you, cuz I'm a great person once you get to know me! I'm funny, down to earth, open minded, adventurous and fun. I'm actually one of the most down to earth chicks you'll ever get to know here in California, and thats because I'm from Oregon! Yup, Im a small town girl! I moved to the OC about 7yrs ago and I really like it here! Anyhoo, so what Im looking for... Well, Im looking for a lad who will treat me right and show me a good time. I'm tired of being hurt, so ya gotta be a real good guy and you gotta know what you want. If you're looking for a serious relationship and you wanna be happy with a great girl, then you're my match! Traits that are really important to me are: A GREAT sense of humor, honesty, romantic, fun, down to earth, apt to try new things, intelligent, goofy, open minded, and responsible. So, if this sounds like you and you're not an old fart or some kid who just got out of high school, send me a message! Peace out! Aubrey x
 
  foxxy82's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'9
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Administrative
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  foxxy82's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled