Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
freckles's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  freckles's Info:
Screen Name:     freckles
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     52
City:     los angeles
State:     CA
Zip Code:     90016
 
About Me:     Well rounded socially, traveled, funny, enthusiastic, easy going in general. Enjoy recreational activities, the arts, hatha yoga, sports and writing. Self employed and read/study in my field daily with a healthy dose of independence and creativity. After being single and dating for six years by choice and pleasure, I've come around to wanting a comrade and partner who can keep love alive and is ready to enjoy friendship as well as romance. I would like to meet someone who has the capacity to be open and present with himself and life as it is and as it comes. I'm interested in a person passionate about their work , easy to communicate, and taking life one day at a time. . . .
 
  freckles's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Yoga Therapy/Teacher
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Mediterranean , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Sushi , Thai
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     Adventure & Meditations
My Favorite Activities:     Life
My Favorite Movies:     Action , Drama, Humor & Documentary.
My Favorite Music:     All
My Favorite Books:     Chasing The Monsoon (fiction)
 
  freckles's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     46  To  60
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled