Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
geekiefreak's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  geekiefreak's Info:
Screen Name:     geekiefreak
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     51
City:     Manteca
State:     CA
Zip Code:     95336
 
About Me:     I have had a few significant relationships in my life and I now have a pretty good idea of the qualities that I value in a relationship. Hard way to learn that lesson but life is like that for many of us. So what qualities do I value? Honesty, humor, loyalty and commitment, balance, love, intelligence, intimacy, and great sex... to name a few. I do not really alot of books these days, however, I do watch alot of documentaries and am a newsfreak. I owned 4 Internet Companies before and during the dotcom era -- sold them and now work for charity projects. I have been retired since I was 33 years old. I am now considering going back to school to finish my Master's Degree. My son Thomas is eleven years old and he is pretty much my life. We are going to travel through Europe this summer. He is an awesome kid and has had quite an interesting life -- he is already researching colleges -- I am definately blessed to have such a good son. Would love to hear from you -- maybe have a cocktail?
 
  geekiefreak's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     retired
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Half a Pack
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  geekiefreak's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled