Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
gemini61385's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  gemini61385's Info:
Screen Name:     gemini61385
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     36
City:     Montvale
State:     NJ
Zip Code:     07645
 
About Me:     Hey! My name is Jason and I am a Manager Trainee at Hertz Corporation. I currently live in Montvale, NJ (Bergen County) I am 22 yrs old, turning 23 in June. I grew up on Long Island near Atlantic Beach and went to Adelphi for college where I completed all course work in 3 years and participated on the tennis team. I earned a degree in sports mgmt and business. After college I spent 4 monhs in Hackettstown working for Sportcraft. They make pool , and other game tables. After my time spent with sportcraft I landed a career with Hertz. I just moved to Montvale and haven't met anyone yet. I am looking for a girlfriend , love and romance but friends will do as well. I am sincere, caring, and outgoing. I do have a sense of humor as it runs in the family. Feel free to ask me any questions
 
  gemini61385's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Manager Trainee
My Annual Income:     $26,000 to $35,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Jewish
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     I listen to all kinds of music. Queen, Def Leppard, Billy Joel, Journey, and a whole lot more. I enjoy participating and watching sports. Basketball, Tennis, Football, Baseball, Hockey. Love it all.
My Favorite Activities:     I play tennis often and workout everyday. I wake up around 6am to go to the gym. I then head off to work.
My Favorite Movies:     Terminator, Shawnshank Redemption, Coming to America, Speed, American Pie, Spiderman
My Favorite Music:     Billy Joel, Beatles, Def Leppard, ACDC, Journey, Tenacious D, Tool, Muse, Evanessence, Motley Crue, Boston, many more
My Favorite Books:     Catcher in the Rye, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Wave, James and the Giant Peach, A Rasin in the Sun, Goosebumps... sorry I never got into Harry Potter... Never even seen the movies
 
  gemini61385's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     19  To  28
Within Radius:     10 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled