Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
goerge's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
  goerge's Info:
Screen Name:     goerge
Gender:     Male
Age:     46
State:     FL
Zip Code:     32003
About Me:     Well my name is George Johnson,i work in an oil company as a 5.7fit tall,no kids and still single,am a native amerincan,i live in florida.i have had so much about dating online and i deside to give it a try to see if i can find a woman who has love to a man who is caring and godfearing,i love meeting people,like sport,like going to cinema,liketo read novels and am into inportation of fabricsand textile. i think i need a woman i my life.are you?contact me.
  goerge's Photos:
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Gray
My Race / Ethnicity:     Native American
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     contractor
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
  goerge's Ideal Match:
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch