Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
greenheart's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  greenheart's Info:
Screen Name:     greenheart
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     35
City:     Huntsville
State:     AL
Zip Code:     35801
 
About Me:     Hi, my name is Melissa, i live at Huntsville. I have 28 years old and i want pratice my english beacause i come down to Huntsville in few month. I want to meet personnes there befor me start. If you are interessed written me
 
  greenheart's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Gray
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     Museum Attendant
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Chinese , Continental , French , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature
Describe Interests:     Shopping, lunch, going to the beach
My Favorite Activities:     Painting and drawing, Art, Music, Cinema
My Favorite Movies:     Titanic, The Notebook, Lord of the rings
My Favorite Music:     Classic, blues, romantique
My Favorite Books:     Harry Potter, Lord of the rings
 
  greenheart's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Other
Age Range:     28  To  40
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled