Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
havemein's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  havemein's Info:
Screen Name:     havemein
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     41
City:     south africa
State:     AL
Zip Code:     1234567
 
About Me:     hello, my name is winddy. am 35 years old.i come from of south africa. I am a graduate. I am very beautiful, nice and caring young lady who is searching every corner to meet my soul mate to share the rest of my life with, someone one who understand love and to be in serious relationship with which will lead us to get married to someday. i am so lovely, romantic, Christian, honest to a;; y fellow humans, faithful and kind. Serious in friendship and free to every one. I really like someone who is fit to my shoes and i will share the rest of my life time with him and him only. what i like doing all the time is to hung around with my friends and show them how much more i really love and care about them. well i like going out but only on regular occasions. The tracks i enjoy listened is R and B Tracks, life band music, cool lovely songs because i am very opened in my heart and respectful to friends. Country music and Christian songs are also part of me. well i will like to end up here and trope to hear from you soon.Please draw me a line if you know deep within you that you serious but if not please spare me that because i will not coop with that as i am not here to play games. yours faithful winddy.
 
  havemein's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Gray
My Race / Ethnicity:     Midle Easterm
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     student
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Music
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  havemein's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled