Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
hopkins1968's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  hopkins1968's Info:
Screen Name:     hopkins1968
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     53
City:     AUSTIN
State:     TX
Zip Code:     73301
 
About Me:     I'm 45 years old, and married to the most wonderful, beautiful woman in the world and lost her 6years ago.I have one great daughter.I am 5'11, distinguished looking, blue eyes,dark brown hair and am a conservative Man that is content, secure, generous, romantic, values honesty, honor, courage. Would love to take time to meet someone special in order to build a lifelong romance..I enjoy golf, gardening, biking, walking/hiking, Exploring "the road less traveled", home improvement projects, games, museums, art galleries, quality plays and concerts..I consider myself Loving,Caring,Honest,Loyal,Intelligent,and Friendly,kind,passionate,open minded ,creative,understanding,affectionate,sincere Man.I'm a Self Employed with a small growing firm here..I'm a Electrical Engineering/Architecture.I like the simple things like nature, the ocean, rain, and a good sunset..I participate in Golf, I love to cook, and I love to meet new people.I want to find a soulmate.I feel I am a good mate,I am intelligent, honest and good hearted man,I have a great sense of humou, respectfully treating a female in equal rights, love travelling together in different adventerours places.I Love God..
 
  hopkins1968's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Electrical Engineering
My Annual Income:     More Than $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Italian , Seafood
My Interests:     Science
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:     THRILLER
My Favorite Music:     DON WILLIAMS
My Favorite Books:     NOVELS
 
  hopkins1968's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     39  To  70
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled