Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
horphee's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
  horphee's Info:
Screen Name:     horphee
Gender:     Male
Age:     62
City:     columbus
State:     OH
Zip Code:     43201
About Me:     I am a man of High Moral Integrity...Kind and Very Supportive, smart, funny, inscrutable, loving, easy to talk to, dependable, kind, honest, And Loyal.Am a GOD fearing Man and in everything i do put GOD first, course he leads me through the part i take..I believe in Christian values as this is what guides my life. I work hard to make things happy for myself always
  horphee's Photos:
No Picture No Picture No Picture
My Height:     4'7
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Gray
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     Chinese , Mexican , Spanish
My Interests:     Other
Describe Interests:     I am Looking for a Honest Trusted and loving Caring and Trust worthy Down to earth to every one in life and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lifely that will not be having a double date that will not cheat on me...... I prefer healthy board to have a good form I like free air of the cleanness at home, like to prepare tasty & experiment in the kitchen My perception of an ideal relationship:
My Favorite Activities:     basketball ,jump
My Favorite Movies:     TV SHOW
My Favorite Music:     hip hop.r&g
My Favorite Books:     novel
  horphee's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     35  To  72
Within Radius:     25 Miles

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch