Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
hulksterkiss's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  hulksterkiss's Info:
Screen Name:     hulksterkiss
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     37
City:     modesto
State:     CA
Zip Code:     95350
 
About Me:     I am not interested in most women and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Myself – restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings. What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.”
 
  hulksterkiss's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     Hispanic / Latino
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     nursing
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Eastern European , French , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Japanese , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Spanish , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  hulksterkiss's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Other
Age Range:     19  To  40
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled