Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
inussa123's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  inussa123's Info:
Screen Name:     inussa123
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     39
City:     us
State:     TX
Zip Code:     77277
 
About Me:     My name isinusah ,i am 32 years Old,I am Single (five years ago), Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady..... I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Restaurant,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i am a us By Birth,my Father is a us and my mother is From Australia..i have been In us all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studding Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My Profession.....lol
 
  inussa123's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Eastern European , French , German , Italian , Mexican , Spanish
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     i really like to have alot of fun and i use to play with kids to alot
My Favorite Activities:     i love cooking and going out to and watching movies to
My Favorite Movies:     Saw
My Favorite Music:     any music
My Favorite Books:     any book
 
  inussa123's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled