Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
jakkeandrea's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  jakkeandrea's Info:
Screen Name:     jakkeandrea
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     44
City:     atlanta
State:     GA
Zip Code:     30301
 
About Me:     I am easy going, creative, grounded yet a dreamer. For the most part I'm a social-drinker because I usually drive, definitely a non-smoker, even thought almost all of my friends smoke. For me, friends and family are important. I like kids, but have not yet had the opportunity to have any of my own. I've been working with buildings for a construction company in Georgia for so many years now own my small construction company.
 
  jakkeandrea's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'10
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Native American
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Protestant
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     I guess that I'm looking for someone cool, happy, pretty, good at conversation, and open minded. I know it sounds corny, but when you see someone and you have that loss for words, but you are just staring at them as they enter the room... yeah, I know, corny, but it actually happened to me recently. Hey, I can hope, cant I? By the way, I'm trying to learn Spanish, so if you speak it and would like to tutor me in the process, it would definitely be a plus.
My Favorite Activities:     swimming,lawn tennis.
My Favorite Movies:     Love and Basketball,Trueblood ,TheTown
My Favorite Music:     Jazz,country,r&b,blues,classic
My Favorite Books:     Telephone Conversation
 
  jakkeandrea's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  60
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled