Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
jandm-1973's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  jandm-1973's Info:
Screen Name:     jandm-1973
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     58
City:     Reno, Carson City
State:     NV
Zip Code:     89502
 
About Me:     Hi. I'm a single 49 years young lady looking for the lost love of my life. I'm looking for my equal in all aspects although I might worship you a little. I need a hero, a lover, a best friend, a partner. I don't play 'the game'. I believe in honesty up front because it all comes out in the end. I've lived in northern Nevada most all my life and enjoy all that this beautiful state has to offer. I don't expect you to be perfect, because I'm not. I look forward to meeting someone my own age, to cuddle with whenever the occassion arises, but not someone who's clingy and doesn't have a life and traditional activities of his own. I'm a writer and like to have my own quiet time too. I love camping, motocross, stock car races, music, hiking on the beautiful Mt. Rose trail, my family and hopefully my superman.
 
  jandm-1973's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     government
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Deli , Italian , Mediterranean , Mexican
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Sports
Describe Interests:     Writing, painting, gardening, hiking, camping, moto cross, stock cars, concerts
My Favorite Activities:     Listening to music, hiking, camping, playing cards til the early hours of the morning..
My Favorite Movies:     Braveheart, Gladiator, other such romantic historical, and romance.
My Favorite Music:     Classic rock, heavy metal, classical
My Favorite Books:     Fiction, fantasy...such as Lord of Rings Trilogy
 
  jandm-1973's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     38  To  52
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled