Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
jcgirl's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  jcgirl's Info:
Screen Name:     jcgirl
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     61
City:     Mauldin
State:     SC
Zip Code:     29662
 
About Me:     I am a friedly, caring woman who loves God and life. I have been single again for almost 5 years after my husband passed. I would like to meet a Godly man who loves to laugh, enjoys conversation, traveling and sharing in this journey called life. I have children and grand children who bring a lot of joy into my life and family is very important to me. I also love animals especially dogs....
 
  jcgirl's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'8
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Teacher
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Widowed
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Chinese , Health Food , Italian , Mexican , Seafood
My Interests:     Arts , Music
Describe Interests:     I am interested in meeting a Godly man who loves life and enjoys good conversation and laughter. I would like to
My Favorite Activities:     I love the arts attending plays, walks in the park, drinking coffee, relaxing at home and attending church, concerts. I love spending time with family and good conversation with friends. I swim and like playing board/card games.
My Favorite Movies:     My favorite movies: Mr. Deeds, Titanic, Remeber the Titans, The Blindside, Shall we dance? While you were sleeping
My Favorite Music:     I love a variety of music: Chrisian contemporary, Gospel, classical music, jazz and old school.
My Favorite Books:     The Bible, The Purpose Living Life, a variety of books by Joel Olsteen, Joyce Meyers and TD Jakes.
 
  jcgirl's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     50  To  60
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled