Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
jforrester's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  jforrester's Info:
Screen Name:     jforrester
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     35
City:     Gary
State:     IN
Zip Code:     46404
 
About Me:     I am 6'2'', 190+ pounds. I have black hair, brown eyes, and caramel skin...I yet have any tattoos, but I have 2 ear piercings. I love children and I am very athletic. I just moved here to Gary Indiana 06/02/07. I stay on the westside with a friend. I am here because I am a Myspace Freak (which means I love myspace no freakin' women that are users on dis site...get it rite), and because I am in search for friendship, association, conversation, or a type of communication that may result in a long-term relationship. I am not searching 4 women who wants to benefit from their man financially on purpose (which are women who just love their guy's money). I enjoy watching WWE television shows (with the exception of ECW). I have a future in Massage Therapy, Social Work, Teaching, and becoming a successful father. I am only human. I only add ppl who is real and they actually converse, so real ppl, get at me.
 
  jforrester's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'2
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aquarius
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Student
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Music , Literature , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  jforrester's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled