Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
jjennetjoy's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  jjennetjoy's Info:
Screen Name:     jjennetjoy
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     42
City:     Brooklyn
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10011
 
About Me:     I enjoy foreign films, long walks on the beach theatre, live music, fine dining, home cooking,and riding my bicycle..I am a youthful man in mind,body and spirit. I like to smile a lot and being a positive person I always see the glass half full rather then half empty. I am not Brad pitt in looks but if you are seeking a man that is powerful, successful intelligent and gentle I may be whom your looking for.....I am looking for long lasting relationship, lovely careing house and a lovely caring loving husband who will be my best friend,my lover, my companion, with whom I will be able to share all my laughs and sorrows, with whom I can confide in and also he can do the same. I hope you will agree completely that honesty and communication are very important. As for me,I don't want too much I just want for my life, someone with whom I have a close and honest, romantic relationship,always fresh and happy.
 
  jjennetjoy's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     Native American
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Self employee
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Buddhist
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Chinese , Greek , Spanish
My Interests:     Music
Describe Interests:     I like cooking,and making a good dinner
My Favorite Activities:     Sport,Football
My Favorite Movies:     Big momm,Big Dadd
My Favorite Music:     Willam,and akon
My Favorite Books:     Tell you later
 
  jjennetjoy's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Relationship , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled