Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
jmstarling's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  jmstarling's Info:
Screen Name:     jmstarling
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     44
City:     New York
State:     NY
Zip Code:     10305
 
About Me:     I am very busy as a adjunct professor, tutor, screenwriter, and classical singer (I'm not trained, but I'm good enough that I've been cast in comprimario roles). I live on Staten Island, work in Williamsburg, attend church in Manhattan, and I have applied to a Ph.D. program at NYU. My evenings are filled with spiritual and artistic development. I'm currently in an opera chorus and I channel such experiences back into my writing. I recently got a wonderful recommendation from London to accompany my application to New Dramatists. I'm difficult to get talking until we get on a subject that particularly interests me. Makeup, nail polish, high heels, or sandals are not going to charm me. Who you are will. I prefer an independent intellectual interested in the arts.
 
  jmstarling's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'3
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     Adjunct Professor
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Other
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     Asian , Chinese , French , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Seafood , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Science , Other
Describe Interests:     Theatre, Film, Opera, classical musoc, progressive rock, jazz-rock fusion, museums, libraries, reading, writing, history, mythology, cryptozoology, spirtuality, the weird, comicbooks (especially Steve Gerber and Neil Gaiman)
My Favorite Activities:     Reading, writing, singing, church, exploring, bookstores, boating, learning
My Favorite Movies:     Brazil, Koyaanisqatsi, Powaqqatsi, Ghost World, Tommy, Stroszek, Metropolis, The Enigma of Kaspar Hauser, Donnie Darko, Citizen Kane, pretty much anything by Stanley Kubrick, Jean-Luc Godard, Julie Taymor, the Coen Brothers, Sam Raimi, or Dario Argento.
My Favorite Music:     Michael Nyman, Philip Glass, Kansas, ELP, Goblin, Tilly and the Wall, Pibk Floyd, Tori Amos, Jody Gnant, Gentle Giant,The Neon Philharmonic, The Polyphonic Spree, Patricia Petibon, Jean-Phillippe Rameau, Ludwig van Beethoven, Robert Moran, Steve Martland, Stephen Schwartz, Giuseppe Verdi, W.A. Mozart, Strawberry Alarm Clock, Eleven, Sarah Kernochan, Randy Newman, William Christie, The United States of America, Procol Harum
My Favorite Books:     L. Frank Baum, William Shakespeare, Samuel Beckett, Mary Shelley, Franz Kafka, Jonathan Swift, Steve Gerber, Neil Gaiman, David Williamson, Ralph Ellison, Don Elkins/Carla Rueckert, Eric Butterworth, Charles Fillmore, Fyodor Dostoevsky, Matilda Joslyn Gage
 
  jmstarling's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     20  To  35
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled