Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
kim233's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  kim233's Info:
Screen Name:     kim233
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     33
City:     carson
State:     NV
Zip Code:     89701
 
About Me:     well my name is Kimberly.i'm a sweet and simple lady..check me out..message me and taalk to me on why em..kimberlymoore233
 
  kim233's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Libra
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     sales/marketing
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Socially
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , French , Health Food , Seafood
My Interests:     Music , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     being sexy...walking, jogging..
My Favorite Movies:     P.S.I love you and the Notebook were both really good love stories. Some good comedies I've seen lately are, Baby Mama, You Don't Mess With The Zohan, and Starsky and Hutch TELEVISION
My Favorite Music:     Music is great...I couldn't live without it. Alkaline Trio, The All-American Rejects, Atreyu, Attack Attack!, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Cobra Starship, Fall Out Boy, Family Force 5, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, The Medic Droid, Mindless Self Indulgence, My Chemical Romance, Nickel back, Paramour, PCD, Taylor Swift, Theory of A Deadman, Trap, The Veronicas, 3OH!3...and to many others to list.
My Favorite Books:     Life behind the Vail was my favorite...
 
  kim233's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled