Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
kimberly69's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  kimberly69's Info:
Screen Name:     kimberly69
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     49
City:     Los Angeles
State:     CO
Zip Code:     90402
 
About Me:     Sooooo here it goes.....I love my life, I'm happy and each day is a new one to enjoy...... I have long strawberry blonde hair, 5'6" and have NATURAL curves and love it.......if you don't and expect a size 2…then keep walkin....I'm very passionate and I'm a little shy and not a loud person....well sometimes but that's a bit personal LOL.... I don't believe in fairy tales but I do believe in love. Someday.....I'd like to be kissed watching fireworks, have someone (the one I am with not some stranger, LOL) want to just walk up and kiss me for no other reason other than to feel my lips and I want someone I can give my passion to and share theirs. I also think a kiss tells it all....can't wait to see you again, not really into you or can't wait to have you in my arms all night..... I really love to cook, workout (try at least a few times a week), my job, my daughter who makes my smile everyday and would like to meet someone who loves to laugh, has passion like I do and isn't going to play games. I love all kinds of music, for the most part. Goals are to just continue to be happy with me and my life. I am born and raised in Los Angeles and drive like it and love it. I am fairly blunt about what I want and like (you can take that anyway you want)...I'm too old to play stupid games, LOL....its a joke I DO NOT think I am old even though my co-workers said I helped to name the dinosaurs LOL! Yes I laugh all the time and partially think I am funny and am obviously a smart ass. I travel between Denver and LA. My daughter is in Denver with her father. I am trying to move back to LA and am usually out there every couple weeks. I work for an airline so I fly anytime I want. HONESTLY.....I can live anywhere as long as I'm with the person I want to be with....... I'm going through a divorce because I can't be married to someone who I'm not in love with, someone who doesn't like to kiss and who is selfish in the other ways.....I don't need a roommate, I only want the happiness that comes from a smile within. I will NEVER hurt someone, including my ex, I will only do what's necessary for the happiness of my daughter. This whole process is very new to me and my life has it's complications but it is important for me to show my daughter what it's like to truly be in love with someone, and to continue to be that role model for her. I am thankful every day for anyone new I meet, something new I learn, something new my daughter does or learns and every experience. All of this enriches my life. I don't have room for hate or negativity in my life and it doesn't help anyone. If I find someone who I have common interests then great, if not then hopefully I have found a new friend..... and honestly I hate writing this stuff. I will continue to change this as this is first time ever filling one of these profiles out and I have to say it sucks.....and YES I know this is WAY TOO LONG but **** it, I don't care :P
 
  kimberly69's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     A Few Extra Pounds
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     IT Manager
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Brazilian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , Fusion , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:     cooking, working out, playing with my little girl, the beach
My Favorite Activities:     Cooking
My Favorite Movies:     Pink Panther (Peter Sellers)
My Favorite Music:     All kinds, not too much into country
My Favorite Books:    
 
  kimberly69's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     30  To  48
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled