Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
krisvi_p27's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  krisvi_p27's Info:
Screen Name:     krisvi_p27
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     40
City:     Anaheim
State:     CA
Zip Code:     92804
 
About Me:     Iam Kristen ppl call me Kris or vI Iam not super tall, I have heazel green eyes, brownesh blond hair, lucious lips and a nice @$$ if that matter to n e ladies. Really I'm just looking for a nice, down-to-earth girl that's cool and likes to laugh and have fun. Life is all about being happy, having fun and trying to be as stress free as possible. I like to go for walks, camp, go swimming and sometimes just hanging out and watching a movie is great. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and can have a good time but is also motivated and wants to accomplish something in life. I always have a smile on my face and I absolutely love to laugh and make people laugh. I am a very positive person who always has a fun time and has a good outlook on things. I love anything to do with fashion, working out, shopping, traveling - someday would love to go to Italy and London!, dancing, coffee dates, watching movies for hours... I am looking for someone to talk to who is funny, nice, and caring. Just an overall nice woman to get to know. :)
 
  krisvi_p27's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Scorpio
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Massage Therapy/Personal Chef
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Technology , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  krisvi_p27's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled