Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
ksaeger's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  ksaeger's Info:
Screen Name:     ksaeger
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     29
City:     Flint
State:     MI
Zip Code:     48505
 
About Me:     Know me better, love me, hate me or you can be with me forever, lets communicate a lot and we hook-up or in friends and marriage..I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different man, Iím a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with my one
 
  ksaeger's Photos:
 
No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'11
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Pisces
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Editor / Interior Designer
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Conservative
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , French
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:     love to hang out with my family and love to chat
My Favorite Activities:     sports, music, movies
My Favorite Movies:     no surrender, twilight, transformer
My Favorite Music:     Warmness of the soul
My Favorite Books:     The Hatches
 
  ksaeger's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled