Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
ksdaddy's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  ksdaddy's Info:
Screen Name:     ksdaddy
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     45
City:     Fairfield
State:     CA
Zip Code:     94533
 
About Me:     I believe in living life to the fullest. Work time is work time and play time is play time. I enjoy laughing(with people or at myself), If you really want to know me, you would need to be my friend first. I love my two kids, they are number #1 in my life. I have shared custody of them and I take my responsibility as their dad very seriously, I also love my profession as a consultant in the construction industy. I love the political and controversial aspect of my job. I am pretty busy making a name for myself, so work and kids consume most of my time. But I miss having a special friend, someone in my life that I can not only share everything with, but someone who understands life is not always perfect.
 
  ksdaddy's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     6'
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Sagittarius
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     Consulting
My Annual Income:     $51,000 to $70,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  ksdaddy's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled