Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
ladybenzry's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  ladybenzry's Info:
Screen Name:     ladybenzry
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     42
City:     Plymouth
State:     NY
Zip Code:     13832
 
About Me:     Beautiful, romantic, classy, intelligent, fun, tall girl available for a special man. I am single Jewish Mensch, living in Uk, who is a real gentleman. I am happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, and emotionally secure. I have a great sense of humor and style. I love poetry, books, and walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, theatre, music, traveling, comedy clubs, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I love to dance the night away with a Handsome man. I am comfortable in jeans. I believe in enjoying life. I am adventurous, easygoing, humorous, intellectual, sophisticated, witty, and worldly. I have a healthy attitude about a Jewish way of life. I keep a kosher home. I am not a game player. I never want personal happiness at the expense of someone else. If we have a single date or a lifetime together it will be fun. I am an incurable romantic who treasures, cherishes and appreciates sincerity, integrity, honesty and warmth. I enjoy picnics, laughing, talking, touching, affection and physical closeness. A good listener who enjoys mutual spoiling and also I am a one-man woman. I also enjoy doing charity work. I really look younger in person.
 
  ladybenzry's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'3
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     Some College
My Occupation:     student
My Annual Income:    
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian / Catholic
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:    
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  ladybenzry's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled