Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
laurelyn's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  laurelyn's Info:
Screen Name:     laurelyn
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     38
City:     Tacoma
State:     WA
Zip Code:     98403
 
About Me:     Well, it's too complicated to list everything you could possibly want to know about me. I just got back from working in Africa and am in the process of readjusting to life in America, which isn't all that easy, though I am enjoying the comforts of home. I'm a pretty busy, very active person, and I am drawn to people who have a strong sense of self, are confident, comfortable with who they are, and know what they want out of life. I don't have much patience for dating anymore, it's all a game that I just can't force myself to play. I really value intelligence. Those who are well-spoken, can express themselves eloquently, have a command of the English language (sadly enough, I've found that most do not) and are well-read get extra points in my world! I like travel, learning new languages, art and history, reading and writing poetry, running, good conversation and equally good red wine. I like lattes and lazy Sunday mornings lounging around, reading the paper. Very into politics, but do not tolerate the Christian fascists who have taken over America, so if you are a Bush fan, I am not for you. Trust me...been there, done that, and will never date another follower of Ann Coulter again! John Stewart for President!!!
 
  laurelyn's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     English literature teacher
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Music , Literature , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  laurelyn's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled