Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
life2gether's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  life2gether's Info:
Screen Name:     life2gether
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     59
City:     Murrieta
State:     CA
Zip Code:     92563
 
About Me:     I think I am a loyal person in my relationships, and friendships. It is important for me to have financial stability, so I have learned how to manage money and control my spending, but still find way to enjoy life. Not to say that the best things in life are free. After 20 years of volunteer work while raising my two sons, I decided to go back into the corporate world. Real Estate fits me well, as it seems like an extension of my volunteer years, but now I get paid for my efforts. Volunteering has it's rewards too!
 
  life2gether's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     Realtor
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Jewish
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Deli , Eastern European , French , German , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Kosher , Mediterranean , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Technology , Science , Sports
Describe Interests:     I have some many interests. Family, Friends, Travel, Movies, Concerts, Business, Restaurants, Comedy Clubs, Cruises, Boating, Fashion, Fitness, Baseball Games, Football Games, Backyard BBQ, and the list goes on:)
My Favorite Activities:     Eating out, Spending time with my family, Hanging out with great friends, Traveling, Buying new clothes, go to a spa, Boating on the Colorado River, Weekend get-aways
My Favorite Movies:     Action-like Shooter w/Mark Wahlberg, Romantic-like You've Got Mail w/Meg Ryan & Tom Hanks, Comedy-like Meet The Parents w/Robert De Nero
My Favorite Music:     Rock n Roll 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's , Country, Pop, Top 40
My Favorite Books:     Motivational, Self Help, To many to name them all.
 
  life2gether's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     35  To  55
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled