Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
lotus60's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  lotus60's Info:
Screen Name:     lotus60
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     57
City:     Charlotte
State:     NC
Zip Code:     28270
 
About Me:     I am starting fresh in a new life and am eager to meet someone to share new experiences with as well as the familiar. I love the outdoors-hiking, walking, the mountains, the lakes, walks on the beach, the moon/stars/sunrise/sunset. I always enjoy and good movie minus the horror flicks (can find that in the real world, so why pay for it riight?). I always enjoy a good restaurant, even a dive or hole in the wall with good food/atmosphere. One of my true loves is music of all kinds (ok, that's a lie-no hip hop, rap). I am open, honest, sincere and am looking for the same in others.
 
  lotus60's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Blue
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Medical Field
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Separated
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Moderate
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Cajun/Creole , Caribbean , Chinese , Continental , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vegetarian
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Literature , Science , Sports , Other
Describe Interests:     Enjoy movies, theater, museums, reading, spending time outdoors, wellness programs, meditation/mindfulness work, medical advances, volunteering
My Favorite Activities:     hiking, lunch/coffee/dinners with friends, walking on the greenways, movies, spending time with my daughter, working on volunteer projects
My Favorite Movies:     Probably one of my favorites was Pulp Fiction and I enjoyed the Lord of the Rings series. But I enjoy any good comedy, action, adventure, romance movie.
My Favorite Music:     New Age, blues, jazz, rock and roll, classical, easy listening and the list goes on. Adele, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, and the list goes on.
My Favorite Books:    
 
  lotus60's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     49  To  59
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled