Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
loviababy's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  loviababy's Info:
Screen Name:     loviababy
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     40
City:     st pauls
State:     MN
Zip Code:     55105
 
About Me:     Beauty is not defined by merely ones physical appearance, but by the spirit he/she holds inside of her. What you want, what you need and what you desire are all different in some unique way. The choice is yours to make. This is the choice I made - I will live by all three. I will seek what I desire, and I will want what I need. You want to know about me? I will let you in on something. I am a ghanaian woman. I was raised to be an honest and true woman who doesn't give up if the road of life because turmoiled. The man who is lucky enough to find me, desire me, want me and need me, will be the man I will hold true to for all eternal. I am interdepent, I am a single , nothing is given to me.am ready to give love and have it in return. I will always keep it real, I will ALWAYS have your back. They say nothing in life is free...... my heart is. As long as you will protect my heart like I will yours, then I will be yours.
 
  loviababy's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'6
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Black / African Decent
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Capricorn
My Education:     Master's Degree
My Occupation:     acountant
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
 
  loviababy's Ideal Match:
Gender:    
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled