Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
lovinglife's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  lovinglife's Info:
Screen Name:     lovinglife
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     42
City:     Elk Grove
State:     CA
Zip Code:     95758
 
About Me:     I enjoy working out, biking, camping, reading, cooking, and meeting new people. I believe in growing by continuing to learn. What I hope to accomplish here, well I hope to meet some great people who share the same interest and in the process, meet a great person who is highly compatible to me.. A little about my personality, I'm very intelligent, highly motivated, positive, competitive, adventurous, loving, caring, and an over achiever, so if you don't have some of these traits, I'm really not interested.. I love my life and everyone who is in it, I believe in building positive relationships with everyone around me, I hope to continue to meet people who feels the same.
 
  lovinglife's Photos:
 
  More:
My Height:     5'2
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     Asian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     Finance
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Not Religious
My Political Views:     Will Tell You Later
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Asian , Barbecue , Chinese , Greek , Health Food , Indian , Italian , Japanese , Korean , Mediterranean , Mexican , Seafood , Spanish , Sushi , Thai , Vietnamese
My Interests:     Politics , Music , Technology , Sports
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:     Biking, camping, going to the beach
My Favorite Movies:     God Father (all part)
My Favorite Music:     Many
My Favorite Books:     Many
 
  lovinglife's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     26  To  35
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled