Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
lrfletcher's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  lrfletcher's Info:
Screen Name:     lrfletcher
 
Gender:     Male
Age:     64
City:     seattle
State:     WA
Zip Code:     98117
 
About Me:     Single professional. I have managed a business for the last 20 years. Outgoing. Like to hike, bike, CC ski, exercise, etc. Like to travel and explore things local and distant. Enjoy city life and what is has to offer. Enjoy dogs. I own one, ( Siberian Husky). I have 2 kids, 17 and 21. They don't live with me, though they are both local. Great kids. I would like to find someone to enjoy time, friendship and exploring things with. Someone who doesn't mind a relationship if things worked out.
 
  lrfletcher's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'10
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Gemini
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:    
My Annual Income:     More Than $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Divorced
Children:     Have Children
My Religion:     Spiritual
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Few Times a Week
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Barbecue , Cajun/Creole , Chinese , Deli , Japanese , Mexican , Seafood , Thai
My Interests:     Arts , Music , Sports
Describe Interests:     Traveling, both local and distance. Combining travel with learning new things, fitness, a plus
My Favorite Activities:     hiking, biking, fitness, BBQ's, camping, exploring new things and areas, staying at home, good movies,
My Favorite Movies:     action, comedy, some drama, real life.
My Favorite Music:     rock, some native, some country, rockabilly, some pop.
My Favorite Books:     adventure, thrillers, real life. Hemmingway,
 
  lrfletcher's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Female
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Relationship , Other
Age Range:     40  To  48
Within Radius:     50 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled