Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
mamuna's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
  mamuna's Info:
Screen Name:     mamuna
Gender:     Female
Age:     47
City:     bronz
State:     NY
Zip Code:     15543
About Me:     I'm a 30 year old native american lady from bronz, NY. I consider my appearance to be very good looking. I have an average build. I have blonde hair, wild hazel eyes and a fair complexion. My personality type tends toward being sensibly social. People would most often describe my temperament as very supportive; I enjoy jokes. In regards to punctuality, I'm usually on time. The type of relationship I'm looking for would ideally include play, pen pal, friendship, romance, activity, travel, marriage and playing hard to get, but I'm not in a hurry, we can start as friends. I'm currently Single, and I want children and I have no children that I know of. I'm currently employed. My education includes some university coursework. I have a dog and a cat. I also enjoy dogs, fish, horses, all kinds of animals, birds and cats. My religious affiliation is Catholic and I observe religious practices weekly. I don't smoke and don't drink. I don't do drugs. I expect the same from my mate. I enjoy a fish and meat diet. I like to cook. I wear no eyewear. I have one tattoo, several piercings and usually wear a few tasteful items of jewelry. I don't wear makeup.
  mamuna's Photos:
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
My Height:     5'5
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Leo
My Education:     Bachelor's Degree
My Occupation:     hairstylish
My Annual Income:     Will Tell You Later
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:    
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:    
My Interests:     Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:    
My Favorite Books:    
  mamuna's Ideal Match:
I'm Looking For:    
Age Range:         
Within Radius:      

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch