Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
maria4luv's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  maria4luv's Info:
Screen Name:     maria4luv
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     37
City:     OKLAHOMA CITY
State:     OK
Zip Code:     73163
 
About Me:     I am single,loving,caring and fun to be with, my hoobies are singing,dancing and i also love to play tennis with my roommates at school. I am on the dating website to meet a seriuos man who is interested in a serriuos woman like me,i will love to meet someone with integrity, honesty, love, affection, handsome with such a charming personality. I will say that i am a very caring and generous person
 
  maria4luv's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Average
My Hair Color:     Brown
My Eye Color:     Green
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Taurus
My Education:     Associate Degree
My Occupation:     student
My Annual Income:     $36,000 to $50,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Right Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     American , Chinese , Continental , Italian , Japanese , Mexican , Middle Eastern , Seafood , Spanish , Turkish
My Interests:     Politics , Arts , Literature
Describe Interests:     I am looking for that special man who I cannot live without, admire and cannot wait when we meet at the end of the day. Someone who I can have that special mental and physical chemistry with. I am looking for a man who also knows what he wants. I am seeking a kind, affectionate decent, clever gentleman
My Favorite Activities:     Basketball, Dancing, Jogging/Running
My Favorite Movies:     lord of the ring
My Favorite Music:     Blues, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soul/R&B
My Favorite Books:     tell u later
 
  maria4luv's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Relationship , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     19  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled