Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
missjossy01's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  missjossy01's Info:
Screen Name:     missjossy01
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     31
City:     columbus
State:     OH
Zip Code:     43207
 
About Me:     I am loyal,active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accomodating,sexy,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcooming to people genrally,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies and comedies,I love public intimacy and want a good person with a good heart,one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a young girl is been treated,age or colour difference do not matter to me at all,as long as he loves me,I want a relationship that will last forever and won`t fade no matter what.Now tell me about you.
 
  missjossy01's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     4'7
My Body Type:     Athletic
My Hair Color:     Black
My Eye Color:     Hazel
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English , Spanish , French
My Zodiak Sign:     Virgo
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     student
My Annual Income:     Less Than $25,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Liberal
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Don't Drink
Types Of Food I Like:     French , Spanish
My Interests:     Politics
Describe Interests:     I am in search of an honest, sincere, pious, humble and God fearing man, I'd like someone with a gentle personality, who is kind, caring, passionate, fun, charitable and loyal. He must be smart and intelligent .Someone with whom i can become a better friend, build a beautiful sweet relationship. A man who will not only be my husband, but my friend, helper, protector, advisor, confidante and most importantly my soulmate
My Favorite Activities:     music,swimming,playing Basketbal
My Favorite Movies:     music,swimming,playing Basketbal
My Favorite Music:     music,swimming,playing Basketbal
My Favorite Books:     chrsitian book
 
  missjossy01's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Friendship , Other
Age Range:     26  To  90
Within Radius:     25 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled