Meet For Lunch Free Online Dating
Free Online Dating Free Online Dating Lunch Date Messages Lunch Date Invitations Free Online Dating Search Free Online Dating Profile Lunch Date Meeting Places Lunch Date Chat Lunch Date Forum
Log In Help & Advice :: Contact Us  
morgangina's PROFILE

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
 
  morgangina's Info:
Screen Name:     morgangina
 
Gender:     Female
Age:     37
City:     tampa
State:     FL
Zip Code:     3360 5
 
About Me:     hello, my name is Gina Morgan i like dancing,singing,going to cinema,chilling by the beach and most of it all i love reading,i wanna meet a man of my own that will change me romantically such man most be honest,caring,understanding and gods fearing. i love traveling and of course i have traveled to some places like, u.k,France,Italy and a lots of places in Africa,yes i most say my job takes me to different part of the world. am honest kind of person,understanding and fun to be with,ready to show my man how a real woman is like in every aspect of life,such man of my type should be ready for a long term relationship who knows it might lead to marriage....emmmm...if u know u are the person don't hesitate to stop by and say hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.
 
  morgangina's Photos:
 
No Picture No Picture No Picture No Picture
  More:
My Height:     5'7
My Body Type:     Slim / Slender
My Hair Color:     Blond
My Eye Color:     Brown
My Race / Ethnicity:     White / Caucasian
Languages I Speak:     English
My Zodiak Sign:     Aries
My Education:     High School
My Occupation:     event planiner
My Annual Income:     $71,000 to $100,000
My Relationship Status:     Single
Children:     Don't Have Children
My Religion:     Christian
My Political Views:     Left Wing
I Smoke:     Don't Smoke
I Drink:     Socially
Types Of Food I Like:     American
My Interests:     Music , Other
Describe Interests:    
My Favorite Activities:    
My Favorite Movies:    
My Favorite Music:     rock
My Favorite Books:     gone with the wind
 
  morgangina's Ideal Match:
Gender:     Male
I'm Looking For:     Dating , Friendship , Networking , Marriage , Other
Age Range:     48  To  90
Within Radius:     100 Miles
 

Send a Message      Add to Friends      Invite to Lunch
   
Untitled